CONTACT THE DAA

Facebook

Linkedin

For general inquires, please contact info@degrooteaccounting.com

President, Allan Chan
Vice President of Administration, Aneequa Sohail Ahmed
Vice President of Finance, Oneeb Khan
Director of Corporate Development, Gurkirat Vasir
Director of Marketing, Navdeep Singh
Director of Logistics, Saad Mallik
FPC Co-Chairs, Palak Kothari | Khizer Channa
  Tax Clinic Coordinator, Sarah Yuan

Fourth Year Associate, Pieter Jansen
 Third Year Associate, Matthew Tena

Second Year Associates, Andrew Lianto | Ememabasi Udouko
First Year Associates, Ryan Whitcher, Balreen Gill, Naqi Hasan

president@degrooteaccounting.com
administration@degrooteaccounting.com
finance@degrooteaccounting.com
corporate@degrooteaccounting.com
marketing@degrooteaccounting.com
logistics@degrooteaccounting.com
fpc@degrooteaccounting.com
taxclinic@degrooteaccounting.com
fourthyear@degrooteaccounting.com
thirdyear@degrooteaccounting.com
secondyear@degrooteaccounting.com
firstyear@degrooteaccounting.com

Untitled-1.png