CONTACT THE DAA

Facebook

Linkedin

For general inquires, please contact info@degrooteaccounting.com

President, Alen Audisho
Vice President of Administration, Saad Mallik
Vice President of Finance, Alain Choy
Director of Corporate Development, Andrew Lianto
Director of Marketing, Ryan Whitcher
Assistant Director of Marketing, Brett Scully
Director of Logistics, Navodit Kathpalia
FPC Chairwoman, Aisha Javaid
  Tax Clinic Coordinator, Jonathan Berg
 Director of Alumni Relations, Angelina Zhao
Fourth Year Associate, Arjang Ahmadi
Third Year Associates, Jolissa Rogers| Ememabasi Udouko
Second Year Associates, Balreen Gill | Naqi Hasan
First Year Associates, To Be Determined

president@degrooteaccounting.com
administration@degrooteaccounting.com
finance@degrooteaccounting.com
corporate@degrooteaccounting.com
marketing@degrooteaccounting.com
marketing@degrooteaccounting.com
logistics@degrooteaccounting.com
fpc@degrooteaccounting.com
taxclinic@degrooteaccounting.com
alumni@degrooteaccounting.com
fourthyear@degrooteaccounting.com
thirdyear@degrooteaccounting.com
secondyear@degrooteaccounting.com
firstyear@degrooteaccounting.com

Untitled-1.png